hidden

Gigs

 2019 Live Music at The Ceilidh Place


March 2019.

Saturday 9th March - Blue Rose Code - £12


Saturday 16th March - Efe Paul Azino - Free


Saturday 23th March - Ross Martin & Calum Alex MacMillan - £8

 


April 2019

Friday 5th April - Salt House - £10
Saturday 20th April - Mairearad and Anna - £10
Wednesday 24th April - Talisk - £10


May 2019

Friday 17th May - Siobhan Miller - £10
Friday 31st May - Mike Vass ‘Save His Calm’ - £10

 


June 2019

Tuesday 4th June - Grainne Brady Band - £10
Wednesday 12th June - Budapest Café Orchestra - £12
Tuesday 18th June - Rab Noakes -

 


July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July - Eriska - £10
Friday 5th July - Moishe’s Bagel - £12
Tuesday 9th July - Rachel Hair & Ron Jappy - £10
Thursday 11th July - Snuffbox - £10
Wednesday 17th July - Assynt - £10
Tuesday 23rd July - McKerron, Brechin, O h’Eadhra - £10
Thursday 25th July - Alistair McCulloch Trio - £10


August 2019

Wednesday 7th August - Routes Quartet - £10
Tuesday 13th August -Westward The Light - £10
Saturday 17th August - Ryan Young & Jenn Butterworth - £10
Thursday 22ng August - Baile - £10


September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September - Tannara - £10
Saturday 21st September - Josie Duncan and Pablo Lafuente - £10

We are situated in Ullapool in the north of Scotland. Ullapool is a picturesque fishing village.

View detailed directions to us

Buy A Gift Voucher

Looking to treat a loved one or family member? The perfect gift for all occasions.